top of page

PAYPAL


First I met lovely Francesca Leschin, PayPal's manager of business operations. Francesca gave me a tour of PayPal and an introduction to the company, including her own background, which was really inspiring, both personally and professionally.

Francesca introduced me to Kavitha Nayavedo who works in the finance department. Kavitha explained to me how her unit operates, and what the day to day life is like.

Francesca also introduced me to Patty Bear and Rebeca Croths from the human resources department. This was a really interesting meeting, not only because it’s in my area of study, but also because it was amazing to learn about the complex structure of human resources in a big company like PayPal. I loved it and I learned a lot!

#‎Francesca ‪#‎PayPal ‪#‎amazingopportunity

bottom of page